NRJ1FR - StarSing : NRJ Music Tour v1.1

Go to: Previous | Next

title (EN)StarSing : NRJ Music Tour v1.1
synopsis (EN)Alicia Keys - Fallin'
Ashford & Simpson - Solid Dieter
Bananarama - Venus
Bill Withers - Ain't No Sunshine
Bob Marley - No Woman No Cry
Buggles - Video Killed The Radio Star
Culture Club - Do You Really Want To Hurt Me
Cyndi Lauper - Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
David Lee Roth - Just A Gigolo - I Ain't Got Nobody
Destiny's Child - Survivor
Dido - White Flag
Duran Duran - Hungry Like The Wolf
Elton John & Kiki Dee - Don't Go Breaking My Heart
Elvis Presley - Way Down
George Michael - Faith
Jamiroquai - Cosmic Girl
Klaus Lage - 1000 Und 1 Nacht
Kylie Minogue - I Should Be So Lucky
Little Richard - Tutti Frutti
Maroon 5 - This Love
New Model Army - 51st State
P!nk - Just Like A Pill
Rio Reiser - König Von Deutschland
Sonny & Cher - I Got You Babe
Spandau Ballet - Gold
Spice Girls - Who Do You Think You Are
Spider Murphy Gang - Skandal Im Sperrbezirk
The Foundations - Build Me Up Buttercup
The Police - Every Breath You Take

African Connection - Ami Oh
Aventura - Obsesion
Billy Crawford - Bright Lights
Busted - Year 3000
Dis L'Heure 2 Zouk - Laisse Parler Les Gens !!!
Franz Ferdinand - Take Me Out
K-Maro - Femme Like U
Lynnsha - S'Evader
Nâdiya - Et C'est Parti...
Nâdiya - Parle-Moi
Pearl - J'ai Des Choses À Te Dire
Willy Denzey - Le Mur Du Son
Willy Denzey - L'Orphelin
title (ZHTW)自制 唱吧 NRJ音樂之旅 1.1版(自)
title (ZHCN)自制 唱吧 NRJ音乐之旅 1.1版(自)
developer PsyKos
publisher PsyKos
release date 2010-7-3
genre music, karaoke

players 2
req. accessories wiimote, microphone
online players 0
StarSing : NRJ Music Tour v1.1 CUSTOM cover (NRJ1FR)

StarSing : NRJ Music Tour v1.1 CUSTOM cover (NRJ1FR)

StarSing : NRJ Music Tour v1.1 CUSTOM disc (NRJ1FR)